One Response

  1. larson.bob@gmail.com'
    Bob May 15, 2014 at 4:59 am |

    You are a bit incorrect. Deceives or Districts was eliminated from Law 11 in 2013, the amended rule states challenging an opponent for the ball and no where can I find how FIFA defines that. The definition is the key to if this is offside or not. To me he was but interpretations and definitions in rule books and case books don’t often match what one would commonly thing. http://www.fifa.com/mm/document/affederation/administration/02/10/67/39/circularno.1362-amendmentstothelawsofthegame-2013-2014_neutral.pdf

    Reply

Leave a Reply